Follower Love Giveaway (INT)- CLOSED

Follower Love Giveaway – 7- 14 February (International) as a part of Giveaway Hop

WINNERS EMAILED!!

Hosted by I am a reader, not a writer

In my post sometime back, I asked you all for book suggestions, since this is a giveaway for YOU!!

I made a list of those titles and have tried to include as many as I could.

 




Here are the ebooks you can win-


 





3 winners will each win a book of their choice.

How to Enter: Follow my blog and fill this form HERE.

If you can spread the word, it would be appreciated. Thank you!

Other links to the hop

About Pragya

A Clinical Psychologist by profession and an avid reader by nature, I am a 25 year old from the exotic location of India. I'm currently doing my PhD in Clinical Psychology and learning to juggle my reading with it.

Posted on February 7, 2012, in Giveaway and tagged , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink. 3 Comments.

  1. This is a great giveaway. There are so many books here I would love to have that I really can’t make up my mind. Thanks for the chance to win. Happy Valentine’s Day. ;-)

  2. Excellent giveaway Pragya!

Your comments make my day. Note: This blog is an Award-Free Zone.

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 4,221 other followers

