In My Mailbox #1

In My Mailbox is a weekly meme from The Story Siren where you can share your new acquisitions. They can come from anywhere: through the mail, via the library, purchased from a store, or downloaded as ebooks.

Yay! My first IMM!

So this week, I have-

From the Library


 


 


 

 


 

 


 

 


 

Bought

 


 


 


 


Won


Thank you Melissa Love. I won her book in a giveaway.


 


 


 

For Review



 


 


 


 


 






 

Have you read any of these books? What do you think of them?

 

About Pragya

A Clinical Psychologist by profession and an avid reader by nature, I am a 25 year old from the exotic location of India. I'm currently doing my PhD in Clinical Psychology and learning to juggle my reading with it.

Posted on March 19, 2012, in In My Mailbox and tagged , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink. 30 Comments.

  1. I recognise so many of these books, but you know that already ;-)

    Welcome to IMM, it’s so much fun – I spend hours every Sunday checking out mailboxes – it’s an awesome way to find new reads!

    • Thanks for stopping by, Kat!

      I hope to post this every weekend. :)

      Oh, I didn’t participated in IMM earlier but went through everyone’s, no wonder my TBR is overflowing. :D

  2. Wow, so many new books!! I really want to read The Name of The Star, but haven’t got the chance to do it so far. Enjoy all your books.
    You can find my Mailbox here :)

  3. Wow! That’s a lot of books for one week! :)

  4. Yay, your first Mailbox post! How To Save a Life, Imaginary Girls, The Name of the Star, & Oppression all sound really good! I got The Summer My Life Began too! Sounds like a fun read! Hope you enjoy all your new books! :D

  5. The Name of the Star looks really interesting. I’ve seen that in a lot of IMMs today. Must check it out. Happy Reading!

  6. You always have the best books. Your blog is the best site for book lovers, I reckon! Thanks.

  7. Great haul! I’m looking forward to reading Oppression and starting the Significance series. Hope you enjoy them all :-)

    My IMM
    Safari Poet

  8. What a great amount of books for your first IMM. I haven’t read any of these but I know some of them are on my TBR list. My IMM post for this week is here
    http://midnight-orchid.blogspot.com/2012/03/in-my-mailbox-4-03-11-to-03-17.html

  9. Great set! I loved Cutting for Stone. I really want to read Name of the Star. Enjoy!
    My IMM

  10. CUTTING FOR STONE is one of the, if not THE, best books I ever read. Don’t let it’s length scare you. It’s so good that you’ll think it’s too short.

  11. After you read CUTTING FOR STONE, you’ll wish you bought it.

  12. Oh you got Significance! I had heard so much about it so bought it recently and read it.. it’s interesting. I hope you like it.

  13. I love the cover for Imaginary Girls! I featured it on a post not too long ago. I recently read a great review for The Night She Disappeared and now can’t wait to read it. I am looking forward to what you think of it.
    -FABR Steph@FiveAlarmBookReviews

Your comments make my day. Note: This blog is an Award-Free Zone.

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 4,220 other followers

