In My Mailbox #2

In My Mailbox is a weekly meme from The Story Siren where you can share your new acquisitions. They can come from anywhere: through the mail, via the library, purchased from a store, or downloaded as ebooks.

So this week, I have-

Won

I have read it already but don’t mind a paperback. Won from the author Lisa Tawn Bergren.


Won in Orange January Giveaway. Finally it’s here.


Won from the authors.

 

Bought

 


For Review


 

Have you read any of these books? What do you think of them?

What came in your mailbox this week?


 

About Pragya

A Clinical Psychologist by profession and an avid reader by nature, I am a 25 year old from the exotic location of India. I'm currently doing my PhD in Clinical Psychology and learning to juggle my reading with it.

Posted on March 26, 2012, in In My Mailbox and tagged , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink. 5 Comments.

  1. I loved The Immortal Rules! Hope you enjoy it too! I’ve heard Descended By Blood is awesome. Can’t wait to read it. I just got Girl in the Steel Corset so I hope to dive into it soon and then read Girl in the Clockwork Collar. Happy reading and thanks for visiting My IMM!

  2. Great mailbox! I’m so jealous about The Immortal Rules! Everyone seems to be getting a copy – I can’t wait to get one!! Your other books look really interesting too – I’ve added some of them to my TBR list! Happy reading!

    My IMM

  3. Great Books! I must read the Chaos Walking series soon.

    Happy reading!

Your comments make my day. Note: This blog is an Award-Free Zone.

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 4,221 other followers

