Month Wrap Up: May 2013

So May was an extremely busy month for me since it was my sister’s wedding and then time just flew by. I did manage to read a bit though. I read a total of 14 books.

I finished reading

I’m in the middle of

Book(s) of the Month

Out of the 14 books, I read in May, 10 got 4 stars. So you can imagine my dilemma in choosing the book of the month. I read some really good reads last month and urge you to read them.

Reviews this month (click on picture to go to the review).

Other exciting posts

Guest Post: Top Ten Tips for Going from Zero to Hero by Geoff Herbach



Total Books read in May: 14

Books carried over to June: 4

Total Books read this year: 76

Total pages read this year: 17525

How was May for you reading wise?

 

About Pragya

A Clinical Psychologist by profession and an avid reader by nature, I am a 25 year old from the exotic location of India. I'm currently doing my PhD in Clinical Psychology and learning to juggle my reading with it.

Posted on June 2, 2013, in Month Update and tagged , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink. 4 Comments.

  1. 14 books, well done! Seems like everyone had a busy May.

  2. Well done on the reading front!

Your comments make my day. Note: This blog is an Award-Free Zone.

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 4,221 other followers

