Month Wrap Up: June & July 2013

Since I hardly read in June, I am combining this post for the last two months.

I finished reading in June

I read in July

17407711

I’m in the middle of

Book(s) of the Month

 &  (Kindle Freebie. 5 stars. Highly recommended.)

 

Total Books read in June: 7

Total Books read in July: 14

Books carried over to August: 7

Total Books read this year: 98

Total pages read this year: 22020

How was July for you reading wise?

 

About Pragya

A Clinical Psychologist by profession and an avid reader by nature, I am a 25 year old from the exotic location of India. I'm currently doing my PhD in Clinical Psychology and learning to juggle my reading with it.

Posted on August 4, 2013, in Month Update and tagged , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink. 2 Comments.

  1. Oh, wow. That is impressive. Umm, I read one book in July. :-)

Your comments make my day. Note: This blog is an Award-Free Zone.

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 4,220 other followers

