Product Review: Ultramintz

Try the sugar-free chill pill

Presenting premium and powerful sugar-free mintz: 60 extra strong pellets packed in a stylish black tin case. Each pellet is made from peppermint oils from France, finest quality menthol and is powered by speciality cooling compounds.Prepare yourself for unimaginable cooling with mint-o Ultramintz. Freeze your senses!

When I saw this amazing opportunity to try and review Ultramintz, I was all for it. But the best part was when it arrived! Look at the packaging!

2013-07-29 14.54.17

And here’s the inside. Look at all that gorgeousness!

2013-07-29 18.01.57

And now take a look at the real thing! It’s so easy to carry and so beautiful to look at.

2

Regarding the real deal, I popped up a few (they are so tiny) and…and… the verdict is.. mind-blowingly refreshing! One little pellet packs such a punch! It not just cools, it is literally like a breath of fresh air! Ahh…. Can you feel the freshness on my breath? ;)

And if that isn’t enough to satisfy you, let me tell you that it works wonders if you have a bad throat. It soothes and relieves. So not just a breath freshener but a tasty throat remedy too. What more do you want?

It’s so addictive (in a good way, of course) that it’s hard to just pop one and let go. I finished my little box of coolness and am craving for more!!

Now talking about why it suits my style… why is that even a question? Don’t you know how cool I am?! Like Ultramintz, I have my own style, be it in terms of how I dress up or how I am within. Ultramintz has a lovely outer packaging and it’s little case makes it look so sophisticated and makes it very easy to carry. Also, like Ultramintz, from within, I am refreshingly amazing and addictive. I am like a breath of fresh air in this stale peopled environment! Also, I am irreplaceable when you need me like when Ultramintz is, especially when you are going on a quick, unexpected date and need your breath to be tangy fresh. So there. Isn’t Ultramintz the perfect companion to me and to you?

Now remember whenever someone tells you to take a chill pill, you know what to have… Ultramintz! The pill that will cool you down. I haven’t personally tried yet but am pretty sure it will work wonders for when someone’s angry. A must advised pill for anger management. And the tagline would be… the pill that will chill you. ;)

So with those many advantages of this little pellet, what are you still waiting on? Ladies and gentleman, you may forget to carry your debit card but you’ll be doomed if you forgot this. It has multiple uses – give it to your boss to calm him/her down, pop in before a quick kiss, mend that sore throat, help out a hungry friend (true story, LOL) or just take a freshness break from work and tension. Pop one and everything’s taken care of!

Don’t wait anymore. Go grab it now!

Like Ultramintz on Facebook | Follow on Twitter

“I am reviewing mint-o Ultramintz as a part of the Product Reviews Program at BlogAdda”

One thought on “Product Review: Ultramintz

Your comments make my day. I read them all. :) Note: This blog is an Award-Free Zone.

