A Year in Recap

So I have been gone a really long time. And though life’s been a rollercoaster, it doesn’t mean I gave up on books and reading. I slowed down, yes. But  gave up, never. This is a glimpse into a month-by-month account of my reading since I last reported in July 2013. It also gives a hint of the reviews coming up in the near future. I am back, yes, and I hope to stay this time around. *Fingers crossed*

 

May 2014

April 2014

March 2014

February 2014

January 2014

17337421

December 2013

November 2013

October 2013

September 2013

August 2013

 

Any book reviews you are especially looking forward to? I will speed them up. :) What have you been reading this year?

4 thoughts on “A Year in Recap

  1. Wow! You read some awesome books during your break, Pragya! I don’t even know what to mention first haha. I LOVED Just One Day – the series is absolutely and totally perfect in every way. :) Did you enjoy Fever 1793? I read other book by the author, Catalyst, and unfortunately failed to enjoy it. :/ The Distance Between Us has mixed reviews, but I hope you loved it! Aristotle and Dante Discover the Secret of the Universe – NEED TO READ.

    Glad you’re back to blogging! Hope you’ll stick around! :)

    Like

    • Thank you for stopping by, Hilda. So good to catch up again. I did like Just one day. I have to go on with the series though.

      I enjoyed Fever 1793 a lot and loved Chains by the author too. Wintergirls though was just okay.

      The Distance between us was predictable though. Aristotle and Dante was okay.

      Some of the other books I read were marvellous though. Especially The milk of birds.

      Like

Your comments make my day. I read them all. :) Note: This blog is an Award-Free Zone.

