Top 10 Book Boyfriends of 2011

Image 

Hosted by A Life Bound By Books, Rachel from Fiktshun & Jaime, Patricia from Two Chicks on Books & Confessions of a Bookaholic.

Check this out for more information.

Well, I didn’t read too many ‘boyfriend books’, so my list may be shorter than 10 (in random order).

Oh don’t you just love Dash, he can write, for one! And he reads books and oh, he’s so loving and charming! *sigh*

Nathaniel, who would believe it, a gardener, a bar owner and such a handsome one at that. Ahh, bliss!

Do I need to say anything about Gerry? I mean seriously? Go read the book and watch the movie. Oh, I’m in love!

Oh, St. Clair, St. Clair, St. Clair. Muah!

Oh, Will! Why did you have to be so handsome and still be the school captain? How do you always know what to say?

Not really a boyfriend, but who doesn’t love Miles?

OK, you were a shithead once, but not anymore Travis. You are a gentleman.

Oh, Tariq. A woman dreams of you. Loyal, loving, protecting and you come back after all has happened and you still accept Laila. Aww!

Oh, Neil, you were committed. And loyal and loving. What else does a woman need?

So who’s your favorite book boyfriend?

4 thoughts on “Top 10 Book Boyfriends of 2011”

  1. Jeremy Ritchie in Build A Man by Talli Roland is the sweetest guy you can find! I like my man with a bit of meat on. He is also a fantastic cook! What’s not to love? Oh, AND he’s also rich and successful!

    Like

  2. I absolutely love your choices! So what if you were one short. I have yet to read Anna and the French Kiss, and Persuasion is not one I have read, but I can imagine! I must add some of these to my TBR list pronto!

    Like

Your comments make my day. I read them all. :) Note: This blog is an Award-Free Zone.

