International Giveaway – Closed

Winners chosen by Random.org

1. Number 64 – Samantha – Fracture
2. Number 22 – Kristilyn – Incarnate
3. Number 8 – MJM – Fifty Shades Freed

Congratulations to all the winners! Hope you enjoy the books.

Thank you everyone for participating. Next Giveaway starts on February 6th!

For all you awesome followers, I have a new International giveaway. I am giving away e-copies of Fracture, Fifty Shades Freed and Incarnate. I know you want them. There will be 3 winners.

14 thoughts on “International Giveaway – Closed

  1. MJB says:

    Thanks for the great giveaway! This will be obvious, but when I typed in my Twitter name I put in a “2” instead of “@” before my ID. Hopefully that will be ok. I don’t want to put it in again and have a double entry. Such problems!!
    MJB

    Like

  2. Kristen Heyl says:

    Thanks so much for the giveaway…I had a hard time choosing which book I would like to win because I wanted to win all of them.

    Like

Your comments make my day. I read them all. :) Note: This blog is an Award-Free Zone.

