Review Copy Cleanup

Hosted By Books, Biscuits & Tea and Nyx Book Reviews

Twitter-#RCCleanup

This challenge runs from 1 to 31 March, 2012.
✦ Sign-ups are open until 15 March 2012.

Every book you received for review counts towards the challenge, both ebooks and hard copies, including all genres and lengths.

Challenge schedule:

✦ March 2 – Show Off Your Pile
✦ March 9 – Cuddle Up With a Book
✦ March 16 – Don’t Be Such a Tease!
✦ March 23 – Mysterious Meet-up
✦ March 30 – Love Will Find a Way

I have countless amounts of review books, so this is a perfect challenge for me!

Do you have piles of review books lying around? Join me!

4 thoughts on “Review Copy Cleanup

    • Click on the hosted links (first line of my post, in orange color). Read the rules there, add your post link to their linky. 🙂

      I share the several hundred sentiments. LOL! 😀

      Like

Your comments make my day. I read them all. :) Note: This blog is an Award-Free Zone.

