Amazon Sale! Pick these up today!

Alright, it’s been a while since I told you about cheap hauls and since Amazon is giving away books at such amazing prices that I had to do this post.

Books you need to buy ASAP (Click on the pictures)

For FREE!

Only for $0.25!

Only for $0.89!

Only for $0.99

Only for $1.29

Only for $1.79

Only for $1.99

Only for $2.69

Only for $2.99

Only for $3.49

Only for $3.82

Only for $3.99

Phew! My Kindle is full. What about yours? πŸ˜‰

Prices are subject to change any time. Please check before buying.

13 thoughts on “Amazon Sale! Pick these up today!”

    1. LOL! Thanks, Laura. Atleast you got those at low prices, otherwise you would anyway have bought them (but at higher prices). See, it’s a blessing in disguise. πŸ˜‰

      That is how I justify my own splurging. :p

      Like

  1. OMG I didn’t need to see this! I have SOOO many books already on my Kindle it’s not even funny! Luckily I already have some of these so I’m not as tempted… but I did get a few more anyway! πŸ™‚

    Like

Your comments make my day. I read them all. :) Note: This blog is an Award-Free Zone.

