WWW Wednesday (March 21)

This weekly meme is hosted by MizB @ Should Be Reading.

To play along, just answer the following three (3) questions…

• What are you currently reading?
• What did you recently finish reading?
• What do you think you’ll read next?

 



What are you currently reading?
Too many books, as usual. But to name a few, I recently started


 






What did you recently finish reading? I recently finished reading


 







What do you think you’ll read next? With my mood you never know, but possibly


 


9 thoughts on “WWW Wednesday (March 21)

  1. I recently finished The Dukkering Boy by Frances Lewis. Enjoyable, easy read about a gypsy boy who gets kidnapped and taken away from his family.

    Currently reading the second Halo story by Greg Bear. It’s hard going and I have been playing Angry Birds instead of reading it.

    Might give that 29/63/11 (or whatever it is) by Stephen King next.

    Like

    • Ah some new books there. 🙂

      I started listening to 11/22/63 in January but just couldn’t get into it after 2 hours of listening to it. Hope to give another try sometime.

      Like

  2. Just finished White Witch by Trish Milburn. I was pleasantly surprised. It reminded me of Hex Hall and Firelight. The next Romeo and Juliet book series. I don’t know if you have read it but you might want to check it out. Now if I can just make myself get my review done for that book I could move on to the next book. lol

    By the way, I just posted my Review on my Blog of Magic Bites (had done this on Goodreads a while ago) and you might want to go and drool over the pic. of Curran I picked. lol He made my day!

    Like

  3. techeditor says:

    What are you currently reading?
    Miracle Cure , by Harlan Coben
    What did you recently finish reading?
    Agent 6 by Tom Rob Smith
    What do you think you’ll read next?
    No Mark Upon Her by Deborah Crombie

    Like

  4. Saw your post on Facebook, welcome to WWW Wednesday. I haven’t done this meme in forever, but it reminded me that it’s a fun one. I’ve been dying to read In The Name of the Star, have to get that one from the library. I’m definitely with you on the reading too many at the moment and how my mood will change for the next ones. Have fun with your reading!

    Like

Your comments make my day. I read them all. :) Note: This blog is an Award-Free Zone.

