Month Wrap-Up: March 2012

What? March is finished! When did that happen? I still have so much to read.

Nevertheless, March has been a good month for reading.

Books I read in March


Books I’m in the middle of

 

Book of the month: This is really difficult but I think I will give it to the River of Time series which I read this month. If you haven’t read it yet, you must.

Total Books read in March : 22

Pages read: 5122 (only finished books)

Books carried over to April: 11

Book reviews in March: 21

Author Interviews: 2

Cover reveals : 1

Giveaways: 6!

NetGalley Challenge: 4 books read

RAK books sent: 2

RAK books received: 0

In My Mailbox Posts: 2

WWW Wednesday Posts: 2

Challenge Participated in: Review Copy Cleanup Challenge (Books read: 17)

How was March for you reading wise?