Hunter Moon by Cait Lavender & Amazon $25 Giveaway

Summary: Bawling cattle tore Shelby Flint from her bed. With lawyer fees to pay in her struggle to keep her ranch from the clutches of her greedy cousins, she couldn’t afford the loss of even one calf. When she sees a large wolf circling her cows, she aims and fires.

While the wolf escapes, Shelby can’t seem to get away from her troubles when a marijuana grower sets up shop on her land, sabotaging her property and eventually coming after her. Adding to that, a handsome game warden is poking his nose into her business and working his way underneath her skin. Shelby will have to fight harder than she ever fought before to keep from losing heart and everything she ever loved.

Buy it AMAZON (ONLY $2.99) | Nook| Smashwords | Goodreads

My Views: For all you romance fans, this one’s for you. But is doesn’t end at that. This little book carries a punch of various different genres – romance, mystery and something else.

If you like men who make you go weak in the knees, you would love this one. If you are into strong female characters (like me. No, not like that , silly!), you have got it here. Shelby is one hell of a woman and I adore her guts. What a character and I mean that in a good way.

Add to that a charmer who has got a brain and brawn, and it’s enough to make you swoon. But wait, that’s not all. This book has more to it. But I can’t reveal what it is.

The first half is more of romance but the second half is fast-paced action that makes you not want to stop reading. And the end? Oh my God. I almost pulled my hair out. Did that book just end? I clicked and clicked to no avail. Yes, the book has ended and now I will have to wait for the sequel. *sigh*

What are you waiting for? Get your hands on this book.

3.5/ 5 stars – Somewhere between ‘I liked it’ and ‘I really liked it’.

Author Interview coming up soon!! 🙂


Subscribe to Cait Lavendar’s newsletter

Follow the Tour

Want to win one of 5 Autographed Books and $25 Amazon Giftcard? Fill out the Form here to Enter.

One thought on “Hunter Moon by Cait Lavender & Amazon $25 Giveaway”

Your comments make my day. I read them all. :) Note: This blog is an Award-Free Zone.

