Friday the 13th Giveaway (INT)

Friday the 13th is here and though it’s supposed to be spooky, let’s make it some fun.

What do you win?

The wonderful author Debbie Viggiano is graciously giving away her book Flings and Arrows and a gorgeous flower pendant!

How to Enter

(1) Friend request Debbie on FB
(2) Add Flings and Arrows to your ‘to read’ shelf on Goodreads
(3) Follow her blog

In the comments below, write your Facebook, Goodreads ID and by which name you follow her blog. Don’t forget to write your email address for me to contact you when you win. 🙂

Following my blog is appreciated but not mandatory.

Hop the rest of the blogs here

43 thoughts on “Friday the 13th Giveaway (INT)”

  1. Wow cool pendant and fun giveaway. How did I miss this? Oh yeah company in town…I am off to add to my GR shelf you know where to find me lovely Pragya 🙂

    Like

  2. Thank you for the giveaway.

    FB: Melvina Anthony
    GR: Malvina Beatrice
    GFC : Malvina Beatrice

    darkenf(at)rocketmail(dot)com

    Like

  3. Thank you for participating in the F13 fun!! I sent a friend request, added to TBR on goodreads, and GFC follower on Debbie’s site (Denise Zaky)
    dz59001[at]gmail[dot]com

    Like

  4. Thanks for the giveaway!
    elizabeth @ bookattict . com

    Facebook: Elizabeth Kotkiewicz Hyatt
    Goodreads: Elizabeth Hyatt (Book_Attict)
    GFC: BookAttict

    Like

  5. The story look interesting, count me in:)

    FB name: Filia Oktarina
    GR name: Filia Oktarina
    GFC follower: Filia Oktarina

    My Email : filiafantasy at gmail dot com

    Like

Your comments make my day. I read them all. :) Note: This blog is an Award-Free Zone.

