In my mailbox #4

In My Mailbox is a weekly meme from The Story Siren where you can share your new acquisitions. They can come from anywhere: through the mail, via the library, purchased from a store, or downloaded as ebooks.

This is what I got last two weeks-



Gift from the Sea – from Mary @ Sweepingme. Thank you for this RAK, Mary.




Won

Way to Go

Glass Houses (Morganville Vampires, Book 1)

Grave Mercy: His Fair Assassin, Book I (His Fair Assassin Trilogy) – Thank you for this beautiful hardback, Kat @TheAussieZombie.


For Review

Xor: The Shape of Darkness – From the author.

And endless other review books.













Library


The Reader

The General in His Labyrinth (Everyman’s Library)

Stay with Me

Chains (Seeds of America)

Eve


NetGalley


 

Have you read any of these books?

What came in your mailbox this week?


 

16 thoughts on “In my mailbox #4”

  1. I have heard of the morganville vampires series only because they’ve been around for AGES! I’d like to check them out at one point in my life. 😀
    Great haul. I haven’t heard of half the books so can’t wait for your reviews on them!

    Like

  2. Congrats on the great books you won! Everyone seems to have Grave Mercy, and the cover is just so beautiful! You got a lot of great books this week.

    Thanks for stopping by my blog!
    Melissa @ Reading It All

    Like

Your comments make my day. I read them all. :) Note: This blog is an Award-Free Zone.

