Showcase Sunday #1

Hey guys! I am going to do this new meme of Showcase Sunday by Vicky @ Book, Biscuits and Tea. This replaces the previous IMM I was doing.

The aim of this event is to showcase our newest books or book related swag and to see what everyone else received for review, borrowed from libraries, bought in bookshops and downloaded onto eReaders this week.

This is what I got last week-


Won

Thank you Diana @ Offbeat Vagabond.



Library

One hundred years of solitude – AMAZON | Goodreads

Virtuosity – AMAZON | Goodreads

A Monster Calls – AMAZON | Goodreads



NetGalley




I know, I went a little Netgalley crazy! Couldn’t resist! 😉

Flutter – AMAZON | Goodreads

The Unbearable Book Club for Unsinkable Girls – AMAZON | Goodreads

Velveteen – AMAZON | Goodreads

Jersey Angel – AMAZON | Goodreads

Timepiece – AMAZON | Goodreads

Drowned – AMAZON | Goodreads

One Moment – AMAZON | Goodreads

Red Heart Tattoo – AMAZON | Goodreads

The Stone Girl – AMAZON | Goodreads

Shadowfell – AMAZON | Goodreads

Kissing Shakespeare – AMAZON | Goodreads

Hanging by a thread – AMAZON | Goodreads

Flirting in Italian – AMAZON | Goodreads

Unspoken – AMAZON | Goodreads

Once – AMAZON | Goodreads

The Malorie Phoenix – AMAZON | Goodreads

Lies Beneath – AMAZON | Goodreads

Safe House – AMAZON | Goodreads


And lots of review books and many other free Kindle books that I am not going to list here.


 

Have you read any of these books?

What was your haul for this week?


 

25 thoughts on “Showcase Sunday #1

  1. A MONSTER CALLS. Oh my goodness, I totally just gave my heart and soul to that book when I first read it — it’s just so darn heartbreaking! ❤ You don't get books like that every day, so when you do, it's all you can do to just hug it tight and never let go. I LOVED IT. I really hope you love it too! :')

    Awesome showcase this week, Pragya! I hope you enjoy them all! 😉

    Like

  2. Haha, someone went a bit crazy on Netgalley, I suppose? 😀 I love your NG books!! Flirting in Italian and One Moment have been on my wishlist for a while.
    I hope you’ll enjoy all your books and thanks so much for the support/ for taking part in Showcase Sunday.

    Happy reading!
    Vicky x
    Books, Biscuits, and Tea

    Like

  3. How awesome that you got approved for Shadowfell! I adore Juliet Marillier’s books and hope that you will enjoy it. Don’t worry, you’re not the only Netgalley junkie. ;-D

    Like

  4. I am glad you are not supporting that meme anymore. Plagiarism is wrong! Quite the haul! I am on a self imposed NG ban, I can’t keep requesting or I will never catch up! Happy reading my friend 🙂

    Like

    • I agree completely. I go on NG ban and then after it’s over, the haul is double! :p

      It’s too hard for me to catch up, the list is endless but my little heart keeps craving. 😉

      Like

Your comments make my day. I read them all. :) Note: This blog is an Award-Free Zone.

