Random Reads (2): The man with no secrets by Felicity Heathcote

Photobucket

Random Reads is a meme where we pick a random book from our shelf to read within the month. Hosted by I’m Loving Books.

Last month, I came up with Until Next Time by Amy Lignor, which I couldn’t finish reading because I got it only a couple of days back. So this month, I will be reading it and the next book, both.

I’m on Goodreads so I’m using a combination of the sorting feature and Random.org to pick the book I’m going to read.

Photo-0518-1Photo-0519

#1931 on my huge To-be-read list since Feb 13, 2012. I’m going to read The Man with no secrets by Felicity Heathcote this month. This is going to be tough to find. Wish me luck!

What is your Random Read for May?

8 thoughts on “Random Reads (2): The man with no secrets by Felicity Heathcote”

  1. OMG, I thought my TBR list was high with almost 300 books. I’ve never heard of this book either. I hope it’s good for you!

    Like

    1. Only 300 books? LOL! I have more than 3000 and increasing. The only problem is I can’t find this book anywhere and the only place available is selling it for $30. Phew, I don’t have that kind of money to spend on a single, unheard book.

      Like

      1. I would re evaluate why I would want to read it then. Like when did I add it, why did I add it, what was I thinking when I put it on my list, etc. You will find it eventually.

        Like

Your comments make my day. I read them all. :) Note: This blog is an Award-Free Zone.

