Bout of Books: Reading List, Help Needed

Bout of Books Read-a-Thon

I am participating in the Bout of Books Read-a-thon. See my original post HERE.

It starts on May 14 and I think I should figure out my reading list. But there are too many books to read that so I am asking for your help.

Below is a poll of books that I really want to read. Can you tick 3-5 books out of those that you think I should read first?

I will be going by the order during the read-a-thon. That is the book that gets the most votes goes on my reading list first and so on. I have included the Goodreads links for easy access.

Poll closes on 13 May.

Thank you for voting.




2 thoughts on “Bout of Books: Reading List, Help Needed”

    1. Thank you. The Immortal Rules has got the highest votes till now. So unless the voting changes in the next 2 days, that will be the first one I will pick up. 🙂

      Like

Your comments make my day. I read them all. :) Note: This blog is an Award-Free Zone.

