The Bridge of Deaths by M.C.V. Egan & Giveaway

Synopsis: On August 15th 1939, at the brink of World War II, an English plane crashed and sunk in Danish waters. Five deaths were reported: two Standard Oil of New Jersey employees, a German Corporate Lawyer, an English member of Parliament, and a crew member for the airline. Here is a conceivable version of the events.

Buy it here – AMAZON | Website | Goodreads

Praise: “I kept wanting to go back and read more to find out what was going too happen next. M.C.V. Egan makes the characters come alive and you feel as if you are right there with them. She opens up your mind to things that you never thought might be possible.” – Nancy (The Avid Reader)

“I adored this book and thought it was brilliant and unique. I highly recommend it to anybody as long as you don’t mind detail. I give this book an easy 7 ******* rating. ” – Wanda Panda Hartzenberg

“I was sucked into this novel after the very first chapter and found it quite difficult to put down. I enjoyed this book immensely and my inner geek jumped up and down with joy at having been allowed out. I hope to read many more novels from the author. She has a gift that should not be wasting away in some dreary form of employment.” – Nikki McCarver

“This novel is fascinating: it has intrigue, romance, love that bridges lifetimes, soul mates, history, mystery, the thrills of the unexpected, philosophy, Spirituality, and metaphysics. It is a warm, cozy, comforting story, with the conviction running throughout that there is an Answer-and answers-if we can just persevere to find out. I eagerly await further novels from this special author. I know in the meantime I will be rereading “The Bridge of Deaths” just for the sheer pleasure it brings me.” – Mallory Anne-Marie Forbes

“This book had me hooked the whole way through. I would not have imagined that a book about research done in archives mixed with psychics and past life regressions could be so interesting.The blend works so well in this story that it leaves me wanting to know more every time I put the book down and even now that I am finished the book, I am intrigued by the mystery surrounding it. This book is a must-read for anyone that enjoys a good mystery, a good historical fiction, or simply a great novel.” – Kathy Schneider

“This is a story that will stay with you, once you read it you won’t soon forget it. A true masterpiece filled with a part of the history of a World War most of us in this generation could never begin to understand or know. I definitely recommend it!” – Kitty Bullard (Great Minds Think Aloud)

“The author’s smooth flow of story-telling, the main plot, the twists in the tale and the romance between the two main characters will keep you involved with the story. Looking for romance, you got it! Looking for suspense & intrigue, you got it! Looking for Paranormal, you got it! Looking for historic influences, you got it. In short – this book has something for everyone.” – Debdatta Dasgupta Sahay



Find M.C.V. Egan – Goodreads | Twitter | Facebook

Giveaway

Win a copy of The Bridge of Deaths.

Enter HERE.

Your comments make my day. I read them all. :) Note: This blog is an Award-Free Zone.

