WWW Wednesday (September 26)

This weekly meme is hosted by MizB @ Should Be Reading.

To play along, just answer the following three (3) questions…

• What are you currently reading?
• What did you recently finish reading?
• What do you think you’ll read next?



What are you currently reading?


I am reading The Reluctant Bachelorette  by Rachael Renee Anderson

Curfewed Night by Basharat Peer

Confessions of an Angry Girl by Louise Rozett

The Maid: A Novel of Joan of Arc by Kimberly Cutter

Graceling by Kristin Cashore

The Krishna Key  by Ashwin Sanghi

The Lovely Bones  by Alice Sebold

 

What did you recently finish reading? 

I read and reviewed

MY DEAD FRIEND SARAH BY PETER ROSCH

MISTRESS OF THE ART OF DEATH BY ARIANA FRANKLIN

AMY AND ROGER’S EPIC DETOUR BY MORGAN MATSON 

PREGNANT PAUSE BY HAN NOLAN

WITHOUT TESS BY MARCELLA PIXLEY

and I gave up on I Love You, Beth Cooper  by Larry Doyle


What do you think you’ll read next? With my mood you never know, but possibly

Texting tyler by Rebecca Rembish
Rot & Ruin (Benny Imura, #1)  by Jonathan Maberry

 

What is your WWW?


4 thoughts on “WWW Wednesday (September 26)”

  1. I’m currently reading LOVE AND FATIGUE IN AMERICA by Roger King.
    I was recently reading but could not finish THE MALICE OF FORTUNE by David Ennis. I recently finished and reviewed (on goodreads.com and librarything.com) TRUST YOUR EYES by Linwood Barclay.
    My next book will be PLAYING DEAD by Julia Heaberlin.

    Like

Your comments make my day. I read them all. :) Note: This blog is an Award-Free Zone.

