Month Wrap-Up: September 2012


With shifting back to my home town, enrolling in Ph.D. course and other commitments, I could not read much and even though I spent every spare moment reading, the making of this post shocked me when I saw I had read only 9 books. What? Only 9? How is that possible? I read so many. 😦
Books I read in September (Click on cover to know more)

& (FREE)

Book I abandoned

 

Books I’m in the middle of


Book of the month:Without a doubt, it is 


Book reviews in September: 10

SLAMMED (SLAMMED #1) BY COLLEEN HOOVER

FLIRTING IN ITALIAN BY LAUREN HENDERSON

MY DEAD FRIEND SARAH BY PETER ROSCH

THE CONFESSION BY JOHN GRISHAM

PREGNANT PAUSE BY HAN NOLAN

WITHOUT TESS BY MARCELLA PIXLEY

AMY AND ROGER’S EPIC DETOUR BY MORGAN MATSON

MISTRESS OF THE ART OF DEATH BY ARIANA FRANKLIN

I WILL NEVER FORGET BY ELAINE PEREIRA

WISH I COULD HAVE SAID GOODBYE BY SHARI A. BRADY

 

Total Books read in September: 9

Books carried over to October: 8

I am participating in FALL BOOK EXCHANGE 2.0

NetGalley Challenge: 2 books read

 

Total Books read this year: 122

Total pages read this year: 30795

 

How was Septmber for you reading wise?

4 thoughts on “Month Wrap-Up: September 2012

  1. Hey girl, glad things are settling down a bit! I hate it when I have months where I didn’t get through as many titles as I planned. I need to go count up how many I made it through, should be at least a dozen. You read an interesting mix! I am curious about Slammed and the Detour book! Looks like you are in the middle of a bunch more! Good luck in October!

    Like

    • Thank you so much, Heidi. Yes, I do hate when I can’t read as much as I planned to. I loved Detour and Slammed was good too. I can’t imagine how much you manage to read with your little kids around.

      Like

  2. Vicky @ Books, Biscuits, and Tea says:

    And I think you still read more books than me 😮 I didn’t have much time either and I miss reading my own books!

    Like

Your comments make my day. I read them all. :) Note: This blog is an Award-Free Zone.

