November TBR Pile

Ah, it’s November! Already? Where did the year fly by?

So I have a huge pile this month.

I’m going to read and review 25, yes, you read it right, 25 books! How am I going to do That? Phew!

And that’s just the virtual tours. I have 5 other review books to read, not to mention the ones that I want to read apart from the reviews. Umm, I may have been overbooked. *sigh* Story of my life!

Other review books

And I would like to read for pleasure the following books (ha ha!)

Huge list, I know!

Have you read, are you going to read any of those? Put your TBR pile links in the comments and I’ll come visit.

5 thoughts on “November TBR Pile”

  1. You’ve got to be a reading machine to read all these in one month. I’m right there with you though, I’m trying to reach my goal of 111 books for the year and that means I have to read 38 books in the next two months. I’m reading The Casual Vacancy right now, but I have to say I’m not enjoying it much. :S

    Like

Your comments make my day. I read them all. :) Note: This blog is an Award-Free Zone.

