Blogoversary Special: Giveaway (US/INT)

Here I am with my very first Blogoversary Giveaway and this had to be special right? So this is a book that I read and really loved this year. It is I Will Never Forget by Elaine Pereira (Click to read my review). It has also won so many awards – USA Book Awards Finalist; Honorable Mention; Editors Choice/Risng Star.

You can Buy it here – AMAZON | Barnes & Noble | Goodreads.

But you also have the chance to win it.

The author, Elaine Pereira whom I have grown to respect and love is very graciously offering a paperback to a US resident and a pdf copy to International residents.

Find Elaine – Goodreads | Website | Twitter | Facebook

Giveaway

3 Paperbacks of I will never forget (US)

2 Pdf copies (INT)

Enter here.

12 thoughts on “Blogoversary Special: Giveaway (US/INT)

  1. I work in the medical field & see this disease often. It’s just not fair that anyone has to deal with not remembering your life or your family let alone what your family goes through. A friend of mine’s mom was one of my favorite teachers in high school. She is in a nursing home now in good health other than she doesn’t remember her own children. She has a new great grandchild but has no idea who anyone is anymore. My heart just breaks for all of them. Ms. Pereira is a very special person to live through this once & then relive it to write the book of your nightmares.

    Like

    • I completely agree, it’s such a devastating disease, takes away all your life’s memories and is so hard on the family too. Oh yes, Ms. Pereira is very special and strong.

      Like

  2. My grandmother had dementia before she passed away and I know how difficult it gets. This sounds like a tough read but one that I am sure will stick with me. thanks for the chance to win it!

    Like

Your comments make my day. I read them all. :) Note: This blog is an Award-Free Zone.

