I’m back & Blogoversary Talk!

Alright people! Vacation time is over. I’m back and gladly so. I was dying to see all your comments on my Blogoversary and numerous giveaways. I just replied to each of your comments. And I’m gladly smiling away. My family trip was great. I will be doing a post about my trip very soon, once I have settled down with a few more giveaway posts coming up. Sorry about the two day break, I was tired and resting and you know, life! But the blogoversary giveaways have not ended, not even close. So many more coming up. 😀

I hope you’ve already entered –

BLOGOVERSARY SPECIAL: INTERVIEW AND GIVEAWAY(INT)!

BLOGOVERSARY SPECIAL: GIVEAWAY (US/INT)

BLOGOVERSARY SPECIAL: GUEST POST & GIVEAWAY (INT) BY TAWDRA KANDLE

And I will be away for two more days, going to a friend’s wedding but things here on the blog will be right up to date with a post (read giveaway) coming up every day. So don’t you dare miss it.

Much love to my most favorite and regular commentators (in no particular order; please check out their amazing blogs):

Heidi @ Rainy Day Ramblings

Kimberly @ Turning the Pages

Susan @ Susan K Mann

Denise Z

Rebecca @ Novel Girl

Yvonne L

Jennifer @ Donnie Darko Girl

Witchmag

Vicky @ Book Biscuits & Tea

Trix

Tina B

Toby H

Tiffany @ Book Cover Justice

Mary Preston

Beth Cutwright

Melissa T

Jona @ Jonababez

Eustacia Tan @ Inside the mind of a Bibilophile

Lizzy @ LizzyLessard

pc

Evie

bn100

Ange @ Moon Light Reader

Katy Sozaeva @ Now is Gone

Emaginette @ Shout with Emaginette

Adele Symonds @ Adele Symonds

Techeditor

Abhichica @ Chicpress

Zara Alexis

Beth Parks Aronson @ Beth’s List Love

Kat @ The Aussie Zombie

J. A. Belfield @ J.A.Belfield

Thank you so much my lovelies, if I missed out your name, forgive me please, I tried my best.

I have so much to say but well, the posts that will follow will say it all. Good luck everyone and happy reading!

4 thoughts on “I’m back & Blogoversary Talk!”

Your comments make my day. I read them all. :) Note: This blog is an Award-Free Zone.

