My Festive Look!

So this is not a book-related post, it’s a fashion/lifestyle post based on the festive season. I’m assembling a festive look.

I think I will go with this very beautiful lehnga style saree. I love the contrast of the colors, the material looks beautiful and look at that stone and bead embroidery, marvelous! catalogimageservlet

It reminds me a bit of an Indian movie song (see image —>). Perhaps I’m associating with the color – I love all shades of purple. 🙂images (5)

And I think this clutch goes really well with the saree.catalogimageservlet (1)

And then a bracelet to go with it. catalogimageservlet (2)

And then the footwear. catalogimageservlet (3)

So what do you think of the look? I assembled this look from clothing and accessories at ShoppersStop.

3 thoughts on “My Festive Look!

Your comments make my day. I read them all. :) Note: This blog is an Award-Free Zone.

