December TBR Pile

December, the last month already! And I hope to read a lot this month. Never mind the first 8 days haven’t been so good reading wise. You know, family trip, friend wedding and the days flew by.

So, on my reading list this month –

For Review

download (2)


Other Pleasure reads

And I hope to finish reading (already started books)

A total of 27 books, I have read two of them so far. So 22 days and 25 books, lofty goal indeed!

Have you read, are you going to read any of those? Put your TBR pile links in the comments and I’ll come visit.

4 thoughts on “December TBR Pile”

    1. 🙂 Thank you for stopping by, Heidi. I finished reading All I want, you can check out my review. I am presently reading and liking Ella and Micha and Mona Lisa.

      Like

  1. Oh wow, so many books!! In Leah’s Wake is pretty good, I really enjoyed it last year. ❤ I hope you will to – and I hope you manage to finish all of your books. I can't believe it's already December, by the way. 😐

    Like

Your comments make my day. I read them all. :) Note: This blog is an Award-Free Zone.

