Best Covers of 2012

Top Ten of 2012 is hosted by Lisa from A Life Bound By Books, Jes­sica from Con­fes­sions of a Booka­holic, Jaime from Two Chicks on Books , Rachel from Fik­t­shun and Mindy from Mag­i­cal Urban Fan­tasy Reads.

I did it last year and I’m doing it again this year – Top 10 of 2012!And this is so difficult. Choosing 10 book covers  from so many beautiful ones!

Just look at that cover, gah! *dies*


Oh my my! I love the red, the way it flows. Beautiful!

I still haven’t read it because I refuse to read it on Kindle, want that cover to look at!

Look at that! Just Wow!

Will you believe me when I say red is NOT my favorite color? But I love this one. So gorgeous!

Breathless!

Another lovely!

Wow!

Look at all the details!

So Gorgeous!

Honorable mentions

There are so many covers that I want to put on here. But I will let it be otherwise it will be endless.

What are your favorite covers of 2012?

4 thoughts on “Best Covers of 2012”

Your comments make my day. I read them all. :) Note: This blog is an Award-Free Zone.

