Top 10 Book Boyfriends of 2012

Top Ten of 2012 is hosted by Lisa from A Life Bound By Books, Jes­sica from Con­fes­sions of a Booka­holic, Jaime from Two Chicks on Books , Rachel from Fik­t­shun and Mindy from Mag­i­cal Urban Fan­tasy Reads.

I find this list very difficult because I don’t swoon that easily. Let me see…

I think Roger is just so amazing, he knows when to be serious, romantic and funny. And he is not ready to jump the gun, he’s subtle and patient, have to love that in a guy, Read my review here.

I have 3 book boyfriends from this series itself. Marcello is the handsome, brawny, smooth-talking Italian Knight. Luca, his brother is the one with the funny bone. Lord Greco is so intimidating and sort of gives mixed signals. Now which one to choose? I can’t, sorry. Read my reviews here and here.

 Love Josh all the way, handsome, funny, playful. Wow! (read my review)

Logan McCutcheon and his playful banter with Kira makes me swoon all over him (read my review).

Shale is so amazing once you get to know him. Adorable!

Rowan is another amazing guy, so simple yet someone you fall in love with. Read my review here.

Juba! Don’t you love a guy who knows how to deal a sword and make a girl swoon? Read my review here. You also have a chance to win it here. (INT)

Noah is just so amazing, I don’t know what Mara would have done without her. Read my review here.

That’s all of my book boyfriends. Which are yours? Put link in the comments below and I’ll come visit.

6 thoughts on “Top 10 Book Boyfriends of 2012

Your comments make my day. I read them all. :) Note: This blog is an Award-Free Zone.

