Month Wrap-Up: December 2012


I had a huge (read impossible) DECEMBER TBR PILE with 27 books and things got really hectic towards the end of the year. So, how many books did I end up reading? 16. Not bad, right?

Books I read in December (Click on cover to know more)



Books I'm in the middle of 

Book of the month:

I really liked all my reads this month so I’m not choosing!

Book reviews in December: 13

THE BANKSTER BY RAVI SUBRAMANIAN

V IS FOR VIRGIN BY KELLY ORAM & GIVEAWAY (INT)

ALWAYS ME BY KELLY RIAD

REVIEW & GIVEAWAY(INT): FOR WHAT IT’S WORTH BY KAREY WHITE

WORLD OF SHELL AND BONE BY ADRIANA RYAN: REVIEW, GUEST POST & GIVEAWAY (INT)

BECOME (DESOLATION #1) BY ALI CROSS & GIVEAWAY (INT)

BLUE MOON BY J. A. BELFIELD & GIVEAWAY

REVIEW, EXCERPT & GIVEAWAY(US/CAN): A PART TO PLAY BY JENNIFER L. FRY

THE BURNING OF ISOBEL KEY BY JEN MCCONNEL & GIVEAWAY(US/CAN)

BLUFF BY LENORE SKOMAL & GIVEAWAY (INT)

HER HEART’S SECRET WISH BY JULIANA HAYGERT

UNDERNEATH BY MICHAEL CARGILL & GIVEAWAY (INT)

ALL I WANT REVIEW & GIVEAWAY (INT)

Top 10 of 2012

TOP 10 BOOKS I’M LOOKING FORWARD TO IN 2013

TOP 10 BOOK BOYFRIENDS OF 2012

BEST NEW AUTHORS I FOUND IN 2012

BEST COVERS OF 2012

BEST BOOKS I’VE READ IN 2012

Blogoversary Specials

BLOGOVERSARY SPECIAL: INTERVIEW & GIVEAWAY #7 (US)

BLOGOVERSARY SPECIAL: GUEST POST & GIVEAWAY#6 (INT)

BLOGOVERSARY SPECIAL: GUEST POST & GIVEAWAY (INT)

BLOGOVERSARY SPECIAL: GIVEAWAY (US)

BLOGOVERSARY SPECIAL: GUEST POST & GIVEAWAY (INT) BY TAWDRA KANDLE

I’M BACK & BLOGOVERSARY TALK!

Other posts

 2012 IN REVIEW

MAGNIFICENTLY MAGIC READ-A-THON GOALS & UPDATES

THANK YOU JILLIAN DODD & GIVEAWAY (INT)

SHOWCASE SUNDAY #6

Cover Reveals

COVER REVEAL: THE OBVIOUS GAME BY RITA ARENS

COVER REVEAL: THE PROPHECY BY RACHEL DEAGAN

COVER REVEAL & GIVEAWAY (INT): DOMINUS BY CHRISTINE FONSECA

 

Guest Post

GUEST POST & GIVEAWAY (US): THE GIRL IN THE WALL

GUEST POST & GIVEAWAY (INT): WITCHING CURSE OF KIN BY ARI HARPER

And the special

FREE BOOKS AND CHEAP HAULS!

 

Total Books read in December: 16

Books carried over to January: 10

NetGalley Challenge: 0 books read

Total Books read this year: 167

Total pages read this year: 41611

How was December for you reading wise?

Your comments make my day. I read them all. :) Note: This blog is an Award-Free Zone.

