January 2013 TBR Pile

New year and I’m raring to go. So many books to read. I will also be participating in Bout of Books and Winter Blogathon this month, so let’s see how much reading I can get done. Things are getting busier in the personal and academic front, so I am not sure how much reading I’ll able to do. But as usual, I keep my goals high (not unrealistic, you see). 😉

So, on my reading list this month –

For Review

download (2)

Other Pleasure reads

And I hope to finish reading (already started books)

A total of 34 books! Ahem ahem. But 6 of them are children’s. So just maybe. Countdown begins. 25 days to go and 25 books. I read 9 already ( 6 children’s).

Have you read, are you going to read any of those? Put your TBR pile links in the comments and I’ll come visit.

4 thoughts on “January 2013 TBR Pile”

  1. I’ve read desolate and destined by Ali Cross, really liked desolate! I really want to read amy bartol’s books! I’ve had them on my wishlist for ages but with 65 review copies to get through I’m not going to get to read them anytime soon!
    Good luck!

    Like

    1. I read Become and liked it, looking forward to the series. 65 review copies!! *cough cough* I am not even going to count mine. I’m sure they go beyond 100. Good luck to you too.

      Like

Your comments make my day. I read them all. :) Note: This blog is an Award-Free Zone.

