February 2013 TBR Pile

February is going to be an extremely busy month. It’s my sister’s engagement on the 15th and 17th-20th is a conference hosted by my institute so these two events are going to take away three weeks of February. However, there’s a World Book Fair from 4-10 Feb and I am participating in Fire and Ice Blog Hop (5, 10, 21, 27 Feb), Wicked Valentine’s Read-a-thon (7-14 Feb), Goodreads Toppler (9-16 Feb) and Review Copy Cleanup (month long) so I should get some reading done even if it’s in the last week of the month.

My reading list for February

For Book Tours

Thankfully, I have gone a bit low with book tours this month.

For Review/ Pleasure reads

And I hope to finish reading (already started books)

That’s a total of 26 books (8 less than my goal of last month). Do you think this is do-able with all the extra stuff going on in my life? Or have I gone overboard as usual? 😉

 

Have you read, are you going to read any of those? Put your TBR pile links in the comments and I’ll come visit.

6 thoughts on “February 2013 TBR Pile

  1. The only one of these that I’ve read is The Particular Sadness of Lemon Cake. I didn’t care for it much, but I’m interested to see what you think of it.

    A lot of these other titles look really interesting too.

    Like

  2. Vicky @ Books, Biscuits, and Tea says:

    Wow, that’s an enormous list (again)! You’ll need to tell me your secret and how you manage to read so much! 🙂 PS. looking forward to hearing your thoughts on Mind Games. It sounds good!

    Like

    • Ha ha! I have no idea why I set these huge goals, probably to motivate myself to read some more. 😉 Vicky, I travel 3 hours every day to and fro from my institute and can’t read a textbook during the journey so my Kindle comes in handy. Atleast 2.5 hours of reading 6 days a week does me good. 🙂 I’m currently writing Mind Games review, will be up in a few hours.

      Like

Your comments make my day. I read them all. :) Note: This blog is an Award-Free Zone.

