And I’m back!

Hi! After a week long hiatus from the virtual world, I’m back. I hope you realized I was gone. You did, right?

If you had read my February 2013 TBR Pile post, you would be knowing where I disappeared to. It was my sister’s engagement on the 15th and 17-20th, I was busy organizing a national conference (along with my colleagues), so 14-21st was a busy and supercrazy week with 17 hour days, too many cups of coffees and not enough sleep. I missed three posts in here, huge apology to the book tour coordinators. I really wanted to put them up, I tried convincing my mind but my body refused to obey. I also missed The Book Depository huge sale yesterday which I was hoping to make good use of. And I haven’t got a day off in 2 weeks. I am looking forward to Sunday but I have too much backlog to be able to rest. My inbox is full of emails and I have too many other things to do.

I’m very happy to be back and raring to start reading and posting. 🙂

6 thoughts on “And I’m back!

  1. Welcome back 🙂 Get some rest this week. I was watching the BD sale yesterday but bought nothing. The few things I was interested where gone by the time I managed to submit my order. Bummer.

    Like

    • Thank you, Ivana. Uh oh about the BD sale. It’s always awesome but I know all us book lovers are ready with our cards that some of the great deals get away. Good luck next time.

      Like

Your comments make my day. I read them all. :) Note: This blog is an Award-Free Zone.

