Month Wrap-Up: February 2013

February was a really busy month. My February 2013 TBR Pile had 26 books but I managed to read only 13. But with my hectic schedule, we can overlook that, right? 😉

Books I read in February (Click on cover to know more)

           

Books I'm in the middle of 

Book(s) of the month:

Highly recommended- 

Book reviews in February: 7

 
To Trust a Thief by Michelle McLean

Road to Tomorrow by Mary Metcalfe

For Love of Sarah by Hazel Statham

Primal by D. A. Serra

Radiant by Christina Daley

The Night My Husband Killed Me by Kathleen Hewtson

Mind Games by Kiersten White

Cover Reveals

Emancipating Andie by Priscilla Glenn

Till Death Do Us Part by T. Michelle Nelson

The Only Exception by Magan Vernon

Tied by Laney McMann

Drowning in You by Rebecca Berto

Guest Posts

Ten Favorite Mystery Authors by Helen Smith

Interview: Eileen Goudge, The Replacement Wife

Infernal Eighteen by Don A. Martinez

 

Other posts

I participated in 

Review Copy Cleanup 3.0 – Wrap-Up

Wicked Valentine’s Read-A-Thon Goals & Updates


I will be participating in 

Take control of your TBR Pile Read-a-Thon



And the special

Must buy paperbacks under $5!

Don’t forget to enter the giveaway: Fire & Ice Giveaway (INT): Crimson Footprints by Shewanda Pugh

 

Total Books read in February: 13

Books carried over to February: 4

Total Books read this year: 39

Total pages read this year: 7406

How was February for you reading wise?

2 thoughts on “Month Wrap-Up: February 2013

  1. You had a great reading month in February! I didn’t get nearly as much read as I wanted to. I’m really curious to see what you think of The Particular Sadness of Lemon Cake.

    Like

Your comments make my day. I read them all. :) Note: This blog is an Award-Free Zone.

