Take control of your TBR Pile Read-a-Thon Goals

To help those who are taking part in the month long Take Control of Your TBR Pile Challenge  and anyone else who wants to catch up on some of those reads collecting dust, Kimba @ Caffeinated Book Reviewer is hosting a read-a-thon.  The only requirement is that the books read must have been published before March 2013.

 I have read 7 books so far for the challenge and am hoping to clear some more during the read-a-thon.

I hope to read atleast 3 books from-

What are your goals?

 

15 March 2013 

Read 98 pages of  After the Snow  by Sophie D. Crockett

 

16 March 2013

I got distracted by an ARC. Oops!

 

17 March 2013

Read 90 pages of After the Snow  by Sophie D. Crockett

Heard 15 minutes of Gone Girl  by Gillian Flynn

 

18 March 2013

I read something like 2 pages today even though I took the day off. I had lots of thesis work and reports to be made. The day just flew by. 😦

4 thoughts on “Take control of your TBR Pile Read-a-Thon Goals”

  1. I am hoping to get some reading done later this afternoon. I could not get into After the Snow at all and gave up on it. It is very rare that I DNF a book and that was one for me. Oh definitely read Gone Girl I loved that book such a mind spinner. I still need to read that bloggy slut book Grave Mercy!

    Like

    1. Good luck, Heidi. I am also getting a bit slow with After the snow. I hate to leave a book unfinished. Hopefully, I will get through it. I started listening to Gone Girl on audio and really liking it so far. lol..bloggy slut.. 🙂

      Like

Your comments make my day. I read them all. :) Note: This blog is an Award-Free Zone.

