Month Wrap Up: April 2013

A little late but here I am. For the month of April, I read 11 books.

I finished reading

I’m in the middle of

 

Book(s) of the Month

 followed by  and 

Reviews this month (click on picture to go to the review).

Other exciting posts

COVER REVEAL & GIVEAWAY(INT): SUNBOLT BY INTISAR KHANANI

WHERE HAVE I BEEN?

And

Don’t forget to enter this amazing giveaway!

WIN 1 YEAR MEMBERSHIP TO WPMU DEV WORTH $219!


Total Books read in April: 11

Books carried over to May: 4

Total Books read this year: 66

Total pages read this year: 14366

How was April for you reading wise?

 

6 thoughts on “Month Wrap Up: April 2013”

Your comments make my day. I read them all. :) Note: This blog is an Award-Free Zone.

