Showcase Sunday #7

The aim of Showcase Sunday by Vicky @ Book, Biscuits and Tea is to showcase our newest books or book related swag and to see what everyone else received for review, borrowed from libraries, bought in bookshops and downloaded onto eReaders this week.

I haven’t done this in forever but last month, I had such a massive haul, I really wanted to show it to you and decided to do a vlog for a change. What do you think? You like the vlog or the blog post? It’s my second time doing this so I am still learning.

 

Have you read any of these books? Are you looking forward to reading any of them?What was your haul for this week? Put your links in the comments below and I’ll come visit your book haul.

 

2 thoughts on “Showcase Sunday #7”

    1. I know! I never intended to buy even one-third of those. I bought 30! Still can’t believe that. Lol about the lightening bit. Thank you for stopping by, Anna.

      Like

Your comments make my day. I read them all. :) Note: This blog is an Award-Free Zone.

