What have I been reading?

I have been away from the blogging world but certainly not the reading even though it reduced significantly. Here’s a recap of what I have read since 2015. You can expect some of these reviews in the next few posts.

July 2016

June 2016

May 2016

April 2016

March 2016

February 2016

January 2016

December 2015

November 2015

October 2015

September 2015

August 2015

July 2015

June 2015

May 2015

April 2015

March 2015

February 2015

January 2015

 

Have you read/ loved/ disliked any of these? Any reviews that I might read on your blog for one or more of these books? Comment with links and I will come visit.

 

Upcoming Post: Have you visited this booklover’s heaven? Stay tuned for more.

4 thoughts on “What have I been reading?”

    1. Thank you so much for stopping by, Julie. I really liked The Geography of You and Me as well. Never, Never was really good! I hope to read the next two parts soon. I highly recommend Confess and All the broken pieces. Also have to check what all new books you have in store for me. 🙂

      Liked by 1 person

Your comments make my day. I read them all. :) Note: This blog is an Award-Free Zone.

