Cheap Hauls

Free & Cheap Book Hauls

I saw some really good offers today and thought I would do a quick post.

Pick up for Free!

Don’t miss out on upto 40% off on Best Books of 2012

And you’re going to love me for this. Did you read and liked Cinder? Pre-order to read first 5 chapters of Scarlet right now and then read them after 5 days. Guess what? They’re absolutely FREE!

For $0.99

For $1.99

For $2.51

For $2.99

For $3.00

For $3.33

For $3.99

For $3.76

Hardcover Copy!!

For $5.99

And this is not a book but couldn’t pass up this great deal. 64% off  the 15-disc version of The Lord of the Rings Motion Picture Trilogy

And don’t miss out on upto 40% off on Best Books of 2012.

2 thoughts on “Free & Cheap Book Hauls”

Your comments make my day. I read them all. :) Note: This blog is an Award-Free Zone.