Month TBR Pile, Month Update

Month Wrap-Up: September 2021 and October TBR

Read in September 2021: 3 books

Book(s) of the month: I know there’s a lot of controversy regarding this book but it was really good so I have mixed feelings.

October 2021 TBR

I am snailing my way through War and Peace.

2021 Challenge Updates

  1. Read atleast 50 books – 43
  2. Read more classics (at least 10) – 9
  3. Read more owned books (at least 20) –20 (8 newly acquired)
  4. Read huge books (at least 4) – Shantaram, Gone with the wind and one more – 0
  5. Re-read  books – 2
  6. Read more non-fiction (atleast 10) – 11
  7. Total Stories read – 87

Total number of Pages read: 15262

How was your September reading-wise? Leave a link to your wrap-up post and I’ll come visit.

Your comments make my day. I read them all. :) Note: This blog is an Award-Free Zone.